Owner

Gabriela Lowry, Gabi@spanishforfun.com

Spanish for fun! at Raleigh

8000 Glenwood Ave.

Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-881-1160

Fax: 919-881-1126

Director

Beatriz Riehl
Beatriz@spanishforfun.com

Administrative Assistant

Carol Marin
Carol@spanishforfun.com

Administrative Assistant

Veronica Rivera
Veronica@spanishforfun.com

Infant and Toddler Center

5600 Duraleigh Rd.

Raleigh, NC 27612

Phone: 919-881-1695

Fax: 919-881-1697

Director

Ingrid Prado
Ingrid@spanishforfun.com

Spanish for fun! at Cary

100 Endeavor Way

Cary, NC 27513

Phone: 919-677-7114

Fax: 919-677-9290

Director

Monica Andrade
Monica@spanishforfun.com

Administrative Assistant

Cynthia DeAmat
Cynthia@spanishforfun.com

Spanish for fun! at Wake Forest

222 Capcom Ave.

Wake Forest, NC 27587

Phone: 919-883-2061

Fax: 919-883-4825

Director

Karina Martinez
Karimar@spanishforfun.com

All centers are conveniently located in the Triangle area.

 

Counseling/Therapy:

If you are struggling with personal issues and need counseling,
Spanish for fun! recommends the services of:
Peter Walker, MA, LCAS, CCS, www.1peter1three.com